movie night

It was movie night, sometimes known as family night.  In times gone by, this involved planning and game playing…and effort, but it had steadily devolved over the years to simply watching a movie.  Just the seven of us.  My husband and I were on the couch, the two smallest kiddos were sharing the big reclining chair, two more were in the love seat, and the gangly pre-teen was sprawled out on the floor.

I am perpetually cold, so we were lying down under a blanket.  I’m the little spoon, he’s the big spoon.  Before the opening credits were even over I could feel his erection rubbing against my back.  He began sliding my shorts down, but I would need to help him if we didn’t want to make a commotion.

I was conflicted, and he knew it.  I never liked fooling around when the kids were even a awake, let alone ten feet away from us.  As the fabric on my shorts and panties began to stretch, I carefully lifted myself off the couch the necessary inch to allow them to be pulled down to my knees.

I immediately felt the precum leaking from his erection on my ass.  This was going to be a long movie.  He started with his free hand then, sliding it up my body from my thigh to my hip and up my shirt.  He pushed my bra up and over my breasts – ouch ! — and began to work my nipple.

This normally would be very arousing, but not here.  Now it was just painful and irritating.  When he was done with my nipple, he slid his hand back down my side and then to my ass.  I adjusted my legs slightly so that my skin wouldn’t pinch as he worked his fingers inside my pussy.

Again — ouch!  He did go slowly, thankfully, and mixed in some of his precum which was I guess just enough lubrication for him to get a finger inside of me.  And, once I was confident that the kids were fully engrossed in the movie, I perhaps did begin to slightly relax…somewhat.  I mean, what if the doorbell rang or one of the kids just decided to jump under the covers with us!?!

Anyway, there we were.  I felt his fingers leave me, and then the couch shifted as he re-positioned himself.  Instinctively my hands reached back and guided him in.  I like to be accommodating, what can I say?  We got the head in, then paused, then he slowly guided himself all the way to the hilt.

With one hand now working my nipple, he just held himself as deep as he could go.  He whispered to me:  “Squeeze.”  Lol does he realized that I’ve birthed 5 kids??  Anyway, I did my best attempt at squeezing, which he apparently appreciated.  His head now resting on mine, he let out a “keep doing that.”  I was in for a work out…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment